top of page
  • Writer's pictureSAGE

Monterey County Election Information

Updated: Jun 10, 2019

United States Congressional District 20

Ronald Paul Kabat (No Party)

Jimmy Panetta (incumbent) (D)

CA Senator District 12

Anna Caballero (incumbent) (D)

Rob Poythress (R)

CA Assembly District 29

Vicki L. Nohrden (R)

Mark Stone (incumbent) (D)

CA Assembly District 30 open seat

Neil G. Kitchens (R)

Robert Rivas (D)

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page